Meet the IHF Executive Committee


Meet the dedicated members of our voluntary committee.

It is with extreme gratification the IHF recognises their generous contributions, as well as those made by former committee members.

IHF President

Lisa Eccles
Zinc Hair & Beauty, Dublin


IHF Vice President

Mark O'Keeffe
Brown Sugar, Dublin


Samantha Byrne

Vanilla Hair Design, Carlow

Rossa Danagher
Rossanos, Sligo
Ciara Dorrington

Kida Hair & Co, Cork

Martha Galvin
Allure Hair & Beauty, Mayo
Gerry Hynes
Carlow College of Further Education, Carlow
Danielle Kennedy

The Collective by Lloyds, Waterford & Wexford

Roy Kennedy

Black Amber, Dublin, Kildare & Wexford

Nicola Lawless
The Hair Company Broadstone, Dublin
Damien Nolan
Salon 5, Kildare
Patricia McCarthy
Lavender Hair Design, Cork & Kerry
Anna Munnelly
Hair Creations, Dublin

Simon Reilly
Simon Reilly Hair Lounge, Kilkenny
Wendy Wilson
Frame Creative Hair, Dublin
IHF Treasurer
Vicky Burke
IHF Secretary

If you believe that you would make a positive contribution to the Federation, please get in touch with us


Get Involved